Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Hans Kienberger, Bürgermeister 09963 9414-40 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@konzell.de   buergermeister@konzell.de 
Elisabeth Glonner 09963 9414-24 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: glonner@konzell.de   glonner@konzell.de 
Renate Hof 09963 9414-34 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hof@konzell.de   hof@konzell.de 
Silvia Kleingütl 09963 9414- 14 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kleinguetl@konzell.de   kleinguetl@konzell.de 
Marion Merl 09963 9414-44 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: merl@konzell.de   merl@konzell.de 
Roswitha Raab 09963 9414-45 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: raab@konzell.de   raab@konzell.de 
Peter Schedlbauer  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schedlbauer@konzell.de   schedlbauer@konzell.de 
Emanuel Schindler  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schindler@konzell.de   schindler@konzell.de 
Susanne Schwarz 09963 9414-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwarz@konzell.de   schwarz@konzell.de 

Drucken