Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Fuchs Fritz Bürgermeister 09963 9414-40 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@konzell.de   buergermeister@konzell.de 
  • Erster Bürgermeister
  • Sachgebiet 1
Sonja Zankl 09963 9414-14 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zankl@konzell.de   zankl@konzell.de 
  • Sachgebiet 1
Fuchs Heinz-Dieter 09963 9414-24 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fuchs@konzell.de   fuchs@konzell.de 
  • Sachgebiet 5
Eckl Elisabeth 09963 9414-44 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eckl@konzell.de   eckl@konzell.de 
  • Sachgebiet 2
Hof Renate 09963 9414-34 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hof@konzell.de   hof@konzell.de 
Silvia Kleingütl 09963 9414- 25 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kleinguetl@konzell.de   kleinguetl@konzell.de 
Roswitha Raab 09963 9414-45 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: raab@konzell.de   raab@konzell.de 
  • Sachgebiet 3
Peter Schedlbauer 09963 9414-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schedlbauer@konzell.de   schedlbauer@konzell.de 
Glonner Elisabeth 09963 9414-48 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: glonner@konzell.de   glonner@konzell.de 

Drucken